Help Centre

We're here to help.


> >
How Do I Close My Account?
How Do I Close My Account?

Closing your account will make it no longer accessible by you or anyone else.

It will remove your previous saved quotes and ALL rewards history will be deleted. If you are a Meerkat Movies and Meerkat Meals member, these will cease.

You can still use your email address on comparethemarket.com to get new quotes and create a new account at any time.

If you still wish to close your account, or if you have any questions, please contact us


Did this answer your question?